Britneys nya låt?

Britney har ju släppt en ny låt, vad tycker du om den?
Jag tycker INTE den är bra, hon blir bara sämre och sämre.




Hey over there
Please forgive me
If i’m coming on too strong

 

Hate to stare
But you’re winning
And they’re playing my favorite song

 

So come here, little closer
Wanna whisper in your ear
Make it clear, little question
Wanna know just how you feel

 

If I said my heart was beating loud
If we could escape the crowd somehow
If I said I want your body now
Would you hold it against me
Cause you feel like paradise
And I need a vacation tonight
So if I said I want your body now
Would you hold it against me

 

Hey you might think
That I’m crazy
But you know I’m just your type
I might be, little hazy
But you just can not deny

 

There’s a spark inbetween us
When we’re dancin’ on the floor
I want more, wanna see it,
So I’m askin’ you tonight

 

If I said my heart was beating loud
If we could escape the crowd somehow
If I said I want your body now
Would you hold it against me
Cause you feel like paradise
And I need a vacation tonight
So if I said I want your body now
Would you hold it against me

 

If I said i want your body
Would you hold it against me

 

Yeah

 

Gimme something good
Don’t wanna wait, I want it now
Pop it like a hood
And show me how you work it out

 

Alright

 

If I said my heart was beating loud
If I said I want your body now
Would you hold it against me

 

If I said my heart was beating loud
If we could escape the crowd some how
If I said I want your body now
Would you hold it against me
Cause you feel like paradise
And I need a vacation tonight
So if I said I want your body now
Would you hold it against me



Kommentarer
Fia

Jag tycker den är skita bra!

Ska bli intressant att höra hela hennes nya album i Mars =)

2011-01-13 @ 12:41:58
URL: http://www.ensidaomallt.se/Sofsan/
Fia

Hahaha Jaaa ;)

Jag var och såg henne förra sommaren i Cloben, vilken upplevelse!

2011-01-13 @ 12:57:40
URL: http://www.ensidaomallt.se/Sofsan/
natalie

Hej, fin blogg du har :)

Kika gärna in i min om du känner för det =)

Ha en bra dag / Natalie

2011-01-13 @ 13:07:29
URL: http://hnv.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0